Hydrology Domain Working Group

Madrid OGC Member Meeting, 13 - 17 June, 2022

Venue: Hotel Meli√° Barajas, Madrid, Spain and online.

Time: Monday 13 June 2022, 14:30 - 16:00 UTC [4:30-6:00 pm CEST, 10:30 am-12 pm EDT - US/Eastern]

GoTo meeting details on OGC portal here. Register your attendance here.

Link to Madrid OGC Member Meeting

Draft meeting agenda

  1. Report on World Water Quality Alliance (WWQA) and Water Quality Monitoring initial workshop (Tony Boston)
  2. Water Quality Interoperability Experiment (David Blodgett)
  3. Observations & Measurements v3 status (Sylvain Grellet): 20220613_ObservationMeasurementSample_status_update_Grellet.pptx
  4. Sensor Things v2 and Soil Things demo (Hylke van der Schaaf) : STAv2_Update.pptx.pptx & Domain_Models_in_SensorThings.pdf.pdf:
26 May 2022
Topic attachments
I Attachment Action Size Date Who Comment
20220613_ObservationMeasurementSample_status_update_Grellet.pptxpptx 20220613_ObservationMeasurementSample_status_update_Grellet.pptx manage 4 MB 13 Jun 2022 - 15:30 SylvainGrellet Observations, measurements and samples client update
2022_June_HydroDWG.pptxpptx 2022_June_HydroDWG.pptx manage 9 MB 13 Jun 2022 - 13:24 TonyBoston  
Domain_Models_in_SensorThings.pdf.pdfpdf Domain_Models_in_SensorThings.pdf.pdf manage 6 MB 16 Jun 2022 - 10:13 SylvainGrellet Sensor Things v2 and Soil Things demo
STAv2_Update.pptx.pptxpptx STAv2_Update.pptx.pptx manage 3 MB 23 Jun 2022 - 12:38 SylvainGrellet SensorThingsv2_Update
Topic revision: r10 - 23 Jun 2022, SylvainGrellet
This site is powered by FoswikiThe information you supply is used for OGC purposes only. We will never pass your contact details to any third party without your prior consent.
If you enter content here you are agreeing to the OGC privacy policy.

Copyright &© by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding OGC Public Wiki? Send feedback